The New Video from the SKY Album... Jeanne's Version of Bob Dylan's Classic "If Not For You" is now available on YouTube. close ×
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Jeanne Newhall — Cakewalk

1 Cakewalk
2 The Memphis Blues
3 Nagasaki
4 Dill Pickle Rag
5 Johnny Jump-Up Jive
6 Miss Celie’s Blues
7 Le Picadilly
8 Honeysuckle Rose
9 Maple Leaf Rag
10 Twelfth Street Rag
11 Rappini Rag
12 I’ll See You Again