The New Video from the SKY Album... Jeanne's Version of Bob Dylan's Classic "If Not For You" is now available on YouTube. close ×
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Jeanne Newhall — Conscience

1 Conscience
2 Inspire Me
3 Lighted Entry
4 Pedestrian Dance
5 Lisa
6 Surprise Visit
7 When the Stars Cry
8 Cria
9 Finger Painting