The New Video from the SKY Album... Jeanne's Version of Bob Dylan's Classic "If Not For You" is now available on YouTube. close ×
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon
Jeanne Newhall — E'Sensual

1 The Chase
2 Grey Mist At Dawn
3 Animal Attraction
4 Workin’ On a Groovy Thing
5 Taboo You
6 Bunco Man
7 Grevy’s Waltz
8 The Hissing of Summer Lawns
9 Race Thru the Clouds
10 Rascalette
11 Oh, Heaven
12 Neptune’s Beach
13 Surrender, My Heart
14 Inspire Me
15 Duende